West Valley Citizen Task Force Members

CTF Group photo 2015-01

Citizen Task Force Members at the January 2015 Meeting

Name Affiliation
Charlie DavisWest Valley Central School
John EberthOffice of New York State Senator George Borello, 57th District
Heidi HartleyOffice of New York State Assemblyman Joseph Giglio
Lee JamesOffice of US Congressman Tom Reed New York 29th District
Bonnie LawrenceDeputy Commissioner Erie County Environment and Planning
Kimberly KrzemienCouncilperson, Town of Concord
Kathy McGoldrickCoalition on West Valley Nuclear Wastes
Anthony MemmoSeneca Nation of Indians
Joe PattiBusiness Owner (West Valley Hardware), West Valley Volunteer Hose Company, West Valley Chamber of Commerce
John PfefferWest Valley Resident, Town of Ashford Supervisor
Raymond RaffelInternational Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers–Lodge 2401
Mary Reid, Ph.D.Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Robert RingCattaraugus County Department of Environmental Health
Patricia TownsendLeague of Women Voters of Buffalo Niagara
Ray Vaughan, Ph.D.Environmental Scientist, Hamburg, New York
West Valley Citizen Task Force Ex Officio Members
Paul BembiaNew York State Energy Research & Development Authority, Director West Valley Site Management Program
Bryan BowerU.S. Department of Energy, Director West Valley Demonstration Project
West Valley Citizen Task Force Alternate Members
Deb AumickAlternate for Heidi Hartley
Kevin BoyleAlternate for Raymond Raffel
Anna CarrAlternate for Anthony Memmo
Judy EinachAlternate for Kathy McGoldrick
Angela GhaniAlternate for John Pfeffer
John HoodAlternate for Bonnie Lawrence
Alison HuntAlternate for Lee James
Craig RiemanAlternate for Ex Officio Member Bryan Bower
Timothy ZerfasAlternate for Eric Wohlers
Kenneth ZittelAlternate for Kimberly Krzemien

Upcoming meeting information

The CTF will hold its June 22, 2022 . For meeting information please visit the Meeting Information page.

Meeting information and agenda will be posted several weeks prior to the meeting.

For more information

on the West Valley Citizen Task Force, please contact:

Bill Logue, Facilitator
West Valley Citizen Task Force
c/o The Logue Group
PO Box 270270
West Hartford, CT 06127-0270

Phone: 860.521.9122

Sign up for CTF Newsletter
Sign up to get our electronic newsletter
* = required field