Springville/Ellicottville Pennysaver & News – Winners chosen for Chamber awards

March 7, 2020 – The Springville Area Chamber of Commerce has announced the winners of the 2020 Awards Gala to be held on March 28.

The award winners were chosen by the Chamber of Commerce Awards Gala Committee following nominations submitted by the general public.

The awardees are:

• President’s Award: Helen Brogan

• Business of the Year: CH2M HILL BWXT West Valley (CHBWV)

Link to article

For more information

on the West Valley Citizen Task Force, please contact:

Nancy Raca, Facilitator
West Valley Citizen Task Force
c/o Highland Planning