Springville Journal – Springville Chamber of Commerce presents 2020 awards

October 29, 2020 – While the Springville Area Chamber of Commerce was not able to host its annual gala this year due to COVID‐19, award winners for 2020 were presented their awards at a special ceremony at the Springville Country Club on Thursday, Oct. 22.

Award winners included Helen Brogan, President’s Award; CH2M HILL BWXT West Valley (CHBWV), Business of the Year; The Meat Shoppe, Small Business of the Year; Springville Volunteer Fire Company, Non‐Profit of the Year; Dennis Dains, Citizen of the Year; David Sullivan, Community Service Award; Max Borsuk, Joe Rumfola D.D.S and Liesle Neureuther, Young Professionals Award; Gentner Commission Market and Lawrence’s Tavern, Longevity Award. Link to article

For more information

on the West Valley Citizen Task Force, please contact:

Nancy Raca, Facilitator
West Valley Citizen Task Force
c/o Highland Planning